AICI Sydney

Meet Your Sydney Board


 

Bronwyn Clarke

President

AICI Sydney Chapter
Bronwyn Clarke

 

 

Sydney, NSW. Australia
m: +61 412 612 938
e:  president@aicisydney.com
w: eyecatchers.net.au

 

 

 

Julie Rollinson

Treasurer

AICI Sydney Chapter Treasurer 2015-2016 Julie Rollinson

AICI Sydney Chapter
Julie Rollinson

 

 

Wollongong, NSW. Australia
m: +61 407 965 984
e: treasurer@aicisydney.com
w: drab2fab.com.au

 

 

 

Ann Vodicka

VP Membership

AICI Sydney Chapter
Ann Vodicka

 

 

Leichhardt, Sydney, NSW. Australia
m: +61 408 108 804
e: membership@aicisydney.com
e: ann@imageconfidence.com.au
w: www.imageconfidence.com.au

 

 

 

Dianne Sammut

Secretary

AICI Sydney Chapter
Dianne Sammut


 

 

Castle Hill, Sydney, NSW. Australia
m: +61 409 605 055
e:  secretary@aicisydney.com
e: dianne@mycolourmystyle.com.au
w: biddyandjean.com.au

 

 
 

Robin Powis

VP Education

AICI Sydney Chapter
Robin Powis


 

 

Seaforth, Sydney, NSW. Australia
m: +61 419 468 272
e: robin@definingstyle.com.au
w: definingstyle.com.au

 

 

 

Ferial Youakim

Past President

AICI Sydney Chapter Past President 2015-2016 Ferial Youakim

AICI Sydney Chapter
Ferial Youakim


 

 

Sydney, NSW. Australia
m: + 61 413 094 773
e: pastpresident@aicisydney.com
w: byferial.com


AICI Magazine